SIX BONE: Anthology 6 is out now


Six Bone: Anthology 6, under my MG/YA author name T.K. Wrathbone, is out now in four print formats.


The sixth awesome anthology by T.K. Wrathbone featuring these four 2-books in paperback…


All Clowns Must Die!

The Demon Resides


The Bones of Wrath: Terrors (Dark Shadows, Ne-Fairy-Ous, A Rake Is Not Just a Garden Tool, Well, Well, Well…, Elizabeth Wants to Play)


You can buy them here at Amazon US, or here at Amazon Aus.



(Visited 14 times, 1 visits today)
Spread the love for Jewel Divas Style!

Leave A Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.